top of page
  • Sonny Rae

A Few of My Favorite Things… Drugstore Cosmetics Edition

Updated: Jan 13, 2020


As we all know, I have an obsession with my skincare routine. It’s a major part of my day and I have even impressed friends by doing my entire routine very much under the influence of a LOT of alcohol in a motel room. I know I have posted before about the products I use but I wanted to revamp it a bit. For starters, I realized a lot of the products I spoke about were a little on the pricier side, which is understandable since I get most of my things from Sephora, but the one thing I always get annoyed with when it comes to Influencers and Bloggers is they always share their favorite products, clothes and accessories and they are always out of my price range. I’m a student on a MAJOR budget so I do most of my shopping at Target (the holy land) and I wanted to share my absolute favorite products you can afford! Check out the gallery bellow to see all of my favorite drug store finds!

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page